Explore Committees

ASHRAE features a variety of important committees that support our local chapter and help create a sense of community. If you have any questions, please reach out to the Committee Chair listed below, or contact us.

Committee Committee Chair
Contact Information
Research Promotion Tim Reynolds research@ashrae-balto.org
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) Nancy Neely yea@ashrae-balto.org
Scholarship Opportunties Ryan Berger scholarship@ashrae-balto.org
Women in ASHRAE VOLUNTEER NEEDED wie@ashrae-balto.org
Chapter Technology Awards Craig Parks cta@ashrae-balto.org
CTTC Brad Watkins cttc@ashrae-balto.org
Student Chapters Robert Broczkowski studentchaps@ashrae-balto.org
Honors & Awards David Reese pastpresident@ashrae-balto.org


For the full list of committees and committee chairs, please visit the Committee Chair listing page.